Our Agents

Claudia M. Garcia
Lic. Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 786.395.5511
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: cgarcia@globalgrealestate.com
Miguel A. Garcia
Realtor®
Mobile: 786.301.5544
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: mgarcia@globalgrealestate.com
Sigryd Rojas
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.301.7219
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: srojas@globalgrealestate.com
Digna Alvarez-Rivera
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.332.8182
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 305.387.9745
Email: darcons@bellsouth.net
Ozzarah Garcia
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.801.7904
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: ogarcia@globalgrealestate.com
Felix Lorenzo
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.299.5845
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: florenzo@globalgrealestate.com
Ismaray Tomas
Realtor®
Mobile: 786.314.3646
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: Itomas@globalgrealestate.com
Lisset Roman
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.316.4864
Office: 786.228.5840
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: Lroman@globalgrealestate.com
Loretta Badell P.A.
Realtor®
Mobile: 305.219.5027
Office: 305.668.5988
Fax: 786.228.5841
Email: lbadell@globalgrealestate.com